6thJanuary2012

Has been a very productive day.. But not interesting at all =/ Woke up at 10, showered, watched last nights BB, walked Webster, cleaned the fish tank, cleaned Rous cage, cleaned room, ate a weeks worth of food in a few hours, watched BB, watched Jedward planning a wedding, watched BB bit on the side. I don't have much to say today, and especially now as I'm tired. Dean & Karl have been on my mind a little less today and I'm much more relaxed about how they are, I'm sure they are in safe harms and are in no way at all in danger. There have been no updates about what happened in the court this morning, but I am certain he will be put away for many deserved years. I've been thinking about Alex & Chris a little today, but haven't really been upset about any of it as haven't been thinking too deeply about any of it. As I said earlier, I don't have much to say today. I apologise for the shitty-ness of this blog, I'm sure tomorrows will be better.

No comments:

Post a Comment