As I'm so use to skipping out on classes to finish off coursework that's due in, I have promised myself that I will not skip out on any today or tomorrow, and instead try to get all of my Ecology coursework done this evening and in my lunch breaks. I couldn't see this going well for me at all, but luckily there was something that gave me great hope. Firstly my Friday day at college has been called off as snow seems to be interfering with buses. Even if it does not snow heavy, there will still not be college. Secondly the class have been given an extension until Monday on the coursework; we are all very pleased about this and cannot thank our supportive teacher enough.
All of college went well today, apart from our last module which was Business. Our teacher arrived late by thirty minutes (1/3 of the lesson time). She didn't have an excuse for it, even left early and made the lesson absolutely boring. None of our class were happy with her, and most were greatly angry. My main problem is that I have paid for this course, and for her to not educate us is totally out of order. It's not even like this is the first time it's happened, she insists that our lesson starts fifteen minutes later than it does, even after the head of the course telling her it's not on multiple occasions. In my opinion she has a very bad way of teaching that makes the boring subject more boring. I'm still irritated by her being late, but hopefully she will step up soon otherwise I'm sure she'll be fired in no time!
No comments:
Post a Comment