12.00 - 12.20 Alarm went off, woke me up. Did my short morning routine of dragging myself out of bed, putting in contacts, brushing my teeth and wiping my face. I smoked a cigarette out my window as dad was in his bed, and felt it would have been too obvious and risky if I went outside to smoke it.
12.20 - 12.35 Waited anxiously for my driving instructor to arrive, pacing around the house quite a bit.
12.35 - 13.40 Driving lesson, we practiced reversing around a bend and a bit of casual driving too.
13.40 - 00.00 Procrastinated over showering, ended up not showering for the whole day which resulted in me missing out in seeing three different friends at different times. Far too lazy for my own good.
I haven't got much opinion on today, or any strange thoughts running through my head which I'd like to get off my chest. Although I'm very indecisive, so have changed my mind already. I dislike people who think they can just get away with talking to any one in a disgusting way. I've gotten on with a guy decently well for a while now, only talking every week or so, thus bonding but not properly close. He's now tonight been trying to talk sexually with me, I really don't want to, and won't! However it's just horrible telling them to shut the fuck up if you're friends with them. People should be more genuine, including me!
No comments:
Post a Comment