My fourth and last day of college for the week, it was quite a bit of effort, but I have enjoyed being there for four days in a row slightly, I feel like my time has been spent more valuably and I have had a lot of progress on my work and work effort levels. I actually managed to wake up all by myself this morning, without my mum having to chase me up to get out of bed, which she has had to do for the past three days. My cousin drove me to college today, which wasn't bad at all, however it is a little silent at times, but not a awkward silence where I felt like I shouldn't say anything. My first hour at college was management, which is a separate course to animal management, however is included in it in a way. My next four hours were spent doing coursework, which seems quite strange as it doesn't seem like four hours now thinking back to it, I got another piece of coursework done while there today, and most of another however that will have to be finished on Monday and handed in then. My last two hours of lessons were work experience practicals, where for the first hour I was feeding amphibians, and the second I was carrying large food bags, I did a fair amount of work in that lesson! All my day have been very productive, I'm proud of myself! My cousin took me home too and since I've been here, I have just been sitting in my room, on MY laptop as it's back from the shop now! Was very excited and it even has everything still on here, so the memory hasn't been wiped.
Last night before I went to sleep, Alex and me had a phone call, but sadly I was still extremely upset about what happened the night before and I was very knackered, so was very silent. I will be having another call in a few minutes, it's now 1am now [next day], so will be writing this first before I have probably a long conversation with him. Hopefully this will go well <3
No comments:
Post a Comment