I've had a rather good day, there was nothing too bad about it which I can think about other than one of my baby fishes dying, me smoking and not seeing his impressive face at college. I was rusing around in the morning per usual as I left it too late to start getting ready, had a cigarette by the bus stop and then got the minibus to college. My first two hours were breeding and genetics, we got two bits of work done, in the coursework I recieved a distinction, and in the test I recieved a pass, out of pass or fail test with 85% of the test right, when you only needed 50% if I remember rightly. I was very proud of my work, especially as I seemed to get better grades than four other people who I sit with in class, and all but one seem to work a lot harder and seem a lot smarter than me. Afterwards we had an hour free and then lunch, so I spent those two hours doing my welfare and breed development coursework, which was about how people have affected the welfare of animals in different situations, such as: using them as symbols, sports and leisure, work dogs and a lot more, I got the whole piece done pretty quickly, and it looked very presentable. After lunch was two hours of training, however I could only be in one as I didn't have my practical stuff on me. In the one hour that I did attend, I just sat with the girls, probably getting too hyper! The last two hours of college were spend proof reading my coursework, handing it in and then doing some work on other pieces. We all had to get the college coach back today, and apparently will be doing so from now on, which I am not too happy about at all, it is very crowded and today it smelt of sweat and rodent bedding. I walked home for 20 minutes, have had nan over for dinner tonight, had potato for dinner, had a chat with Lean about whatever crops up, listened to the radio, been on the laptop and just genrally enjoyed my evening. I have now taken all the baby fish out of their breeding netting, and released them into the big tank with the larger fish, I have 5 minature fish, 4 bigger and the rest fully grown-ish.
I'm extremely excited for Alex coming over mine on Friday, I can already tell I'm going to be ridiculously happy and it's going to be a loved up evening, even if there is no sex or anything like that at all. I can imagine as soon as he gets here, there will be lots of kissing, and romance. I will hopefully get a back rub from him, and I will return the favour with possibly a little food rub too, however I don't feel like I'm that good at that. Rubbing his back with a strawberry [massage bar], turns me on a hell of a lot, it's the smell that hits me first, along with the feeling and of course I would have Alex infront of me topless too. I've requested to watch family guy, but that may be easily forgotten about, or in the background and I may be distracted from it. We will both be sleeping in my bed, probably each with just boxers on, our bodies will be very close and our legs intertwined, our faces will be closely pressed together, with our lips just touching. I really don't want to wait any longer, I wish I could have him in my bed every night <3
No comments:
Post a Comment