The actual day; starting off from 12, went pretty badly to start with, I was in a very foul mood and Alex has quite possibly bailed on me for this weekend. I'm not too sure yet what Alex's plans are for Friday and Saturday as I've been too annoyed to talk to him about it and toight he's been at a gig. He will be at a gig tomorrow night too, so I'm not too sure when we're actually going to talk decently about the night. I can imagine that if asks if he's still welcome to stay over on Friday, and of course I will say yes, that I will be angry still when he gets here, and neither of us will have a good time. It does my fucking head in when he does not sort things out properly, this is ALL his fault! I asked him around a month ago if he was free on these dates, and asked if he would like to save it open as my parents are going away. Since I invited him to stay over a month ago, I have been telling him to ask his mum if he can or not, and have really been up his backside about it in the past week or two. He is being REALLY unfair of me, he does cause me most of my pain and my stress. While we were talking last night he sent me this "there is a slight chance i wont be able to come on saturday, mum just decided to tell me we are seeing grandparents then -_- but wont stay too late so should be able to come still :) but if you want to invite other peoples cos i might not be coming i understand?.. and im sorry for being difficult :( was going to make sure i told you today wasnt just saying that cos it came up :P and did only find out today. Well techically yesterday :P Actually it may have been the day before :$" I was so angry at him last night that I ignored him for a good 30 minutes, then gave a short reply. It was very obvious that something was wrong, and instead of saying goodnight with lovely wishes and lots of kisses, he got a simple goodnight with a kiss and I signed straight off. I laid in bed thinking 'text me, text me, text me', things probably wouldn't have been any better between us two if he didn't text me, and I most definitely would have been raging more. The texting wasn't anything that special, just him asking me what's wrong and giving up easily after me saying no, which is a good thing because I would have probably gone mental at him. I still don't see why he has to wait until the last minute to tell his parents what he's planning, he has such shit excuses too. It's making me so angry again just thinking about it, I want to hurt him so badly right now!
I am so brain dead tonight, I'll be going to sleep now!
No comments:
Post a Comment