My mum's so inconsiderate sometimes; talking about either getting rid of all my hamsters, or kicking me out the house with them. I'm really fucking raging right now, she's such a shit person to be able to say this.
This is the second day that my parents have really pissed me off before work, so damn fucking angry!
My work day wasn't so bad, ended earlier as our managers were trying to rush us as they didn't have enough money to pay us, they even had to send some people home after half a day.
Things with my mum cleaned up in the afternoon, everything's usually fine after a few hours of us apart, to calm down and such. I do love her, but she really does need to learn not to start arguments with me in the morning!
No comments:
Post a Comment