4thOctober2012

I've had another painful morning, getting up for college doesn't do me well one little bit. Personally I think it would really benefit me if classes started at 12 and ended at 8, or something late and similar. My brain doesn't process things well at all in the mornings, even though it's been 3+ hours from when I have woken up to my first class at college. Fair enough not everyone's brain works like this, but thinking about it now it seems a little unfair. I guess this is just me being lazy, I should really work out how not to be. I've been working on coursework for anatomy and physiology this evening, science related things are another thing that my brain doesn't like to process either, so having science in the mornings doesn't work out for me at all. Although my concentration's been a little poor today, I'd say it's gone well. I got to see faces I wanted to see, had to put up with a couple that I didn't but it wasn't too bad. My plan was to get to sleep before 12 tonight, but I've taken another 20 minutes online than I should have done, night time routine now: Interwebs check, cigarette, bathroom; teeth, contacts and face, downstairs for a drink, goodnight to Webster and sometimes Jasper depending on where she is, another interwebs check and then a good while positioning myself in bed properly and a few turnovers while I struggle to get to sleep. Goodnighty :)

No comments:

Post a Comment