16thOctober2012

I woke up feeling pretty annoyed at Alex, I of course tried phoning him last night but there was no answer, that I am fine with. What I am annoyed at is that he hasn't bothered to talk to me whatsoever, he hasn't acknowledged my phone call which is the main annoyance. I know he's awake now, and I'm sure he has seen it, if not even last night. I feel like it's a personal thing, which it may well be, but every time after this happens, he apologizes and everything is fine.
He still hadn't bothered to contact me throughout the day, it bothers me a lot and I'm now starting to feel angry over it. Of course once he does, I'll be perfectly fine about it and be all loved up with him again. I just miss him, that is all.

No comments:

Post a Comment