Simply a diary of my life from the start of 2012 and following to the year 2013. Please like or dislike my blogs and feel very free to leave a comment (: I will apologise for how much I can ramble on about nothing important. I hope you enjoy my blogs and have a lovely day :D
30thOctober2012
So today I've had the plan of getting together with my best friend Lean and our friend Peacock, and for once, my plans worked out! We went into town with the idea of watching Madagascar 3 in the cinema, and a little bit of shopping beforehand to find me a Halloween costume. My shopping trip was successful/ish, I went wanting to get a pussy cat costume (no hoe), but instead came out with a Rudolph the reindeer onesie from Primark (crapmark). I'm satisfied with my choice as it means I've got something to wear at Christmas too. After watching Madagascar 3, I can confidently say that it is the best one out yet, I was seriously impressed. There was a circus theme going, which they pulled through extremely well, although in reality I don't approve of animals being in the circus and sadly it will probably promote this. All together it's made me really want to visit a circus (minus animals) and a serious one, not clowns and shit. As it was circus orientated, they had bright lights and their graphics were the same as usual, not over the top at all and instead just right. I strongly recommend this film to anyone, it's great for kids and anyone who has a childlike preference in films. After this, we went back to mine to watch the first Madagascar as Peacock had not seen the first two, I ended up falling asleep and I'm pretty sure that the other two didn't notice. Lately I've been waking up early and going to sleep earlier, which really is a good thing, but for me it feels like I've got ages to wait until anything happens, as my friends are mainly late birds.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment