4thJuly2012

What the actual fuck is wrong with me?! I spend ALL day sitting in my bed on my laptop, but forget to do a blog nearly every day. I am just about to go to bed, and it was sheer luck that I remembered to write at least a little, hence how shitty this blog is and my blabbering. One thing I must say that I am looking forward to is getting waxed, there is far too much hair on my body and I feel disgusting! Sadly I'm getting waxed next Wednesday though, which is another week of a painfully gross body. It's all seemed to grow back quite rapidly this time, doesn't satisfy me at all.
I've got my photo-shoot next Friday, I MUST stop eating so much, quite possibly would have to starve myself to see a difference by then though, this is a sad story of a fat kid. I'd say I'm more over weight than fat though, but seriously am not happy with my body. I'm clueless to why I eat so much. I've gone through a bulimic stage, and I've thought before that I would rather be anorexic, but that's stupid now. I very much wish my metabolism would work faster.

No comments:

Post a Comment