So tonight is the night I'm supposed to be doing ecstasy, and I'm really fucking shitting it right now. I've looked at websites for tips on how to stay cool and not die and such. Of course drinking lots of water is an obvious thing, but not too much should be drank otherwise you can flood your brain and die or something. Ahh I hope tonight goes well, again wish me luck please :(
No comments:
Post a Comment