

After just 3 hours of sleep it was safe to say I was going
to be tired for the day, although I was a lot less tired than I expected, quite
possibly less tired than what I would have been with more hours sleep. All of
my college lessons went okay, however I got a little paranoid when it was time
to catch the bus. In lunch time I spoke to a guy who I like called Iain, I’ve
mentioned him before and I was excited as he was going to the gig that night
too. My friend Scott stayed over tonight so we could go to a gig together and
get back easily enough; Kids In Glass Houses. The night went okay, however we
did end up kissing [from intoxication] and had a conversation about us two
getting together, possibly through an open relationship. I didn’t want to say
too much about Alex, but he already knew because our friend Rhys stupidly told him.
I wasn’t too bothered that he knew, it probably just made it easier to explain
everything and why it wouldn’t work out for the two of us. As I was drunk, I
was seriously suggesting the idea of an open relationship, which was a big
mistake but hey ho, I’m not too bothered. It got to the stage where I wasn’t
drunk enough to kiss him again, and I managed to hold my ground no matter how
much he begged for it. Scott was definitely taking advantage of me, but again,
I’m not too bothered. I phoned Alex that night and discussed our thoughts on an
open relationship, I’m not too sure whether he thought I was implying an open
relationship between the two of us, or other people. My thought trail applied
between Scott and me, but now that I think about it, it could well have applied
to Alex and me too. I would share with you Alex’s opinions on open relationships,
but sadly I cannot remember, so maybe that conversation will have to come up
again. As for the gig, it was fucking amazing! I touched the main singers
sweaty hand and had a really good time as it was a gig where everyone tends to
do my favourite dance move; jumping. It was loud, wild and drunken, it truly
was a good night although I wouldn’t have minded if the whole Scott thing didn’t
go on.
No comments:
Post a Comment