11thSeptember2012

Well my driving practical has finally been booked, and I'm fucking bricking it. I can imagine I'm going to need calming drops once again, it probably gives a false sense of security that thankfully works for me. It's booked for 6 weeks away on the 23rd of October, a Tuesday at 3.02. I'll be really happy to get it over and done with, but all I can do now is panic that I won't be good enough by then and fail miserably through panicking. One thing that I always panic at when in a driving lesson is when I have to do a turn in the road and there's other road users waiting for me, I tend to then complete fuck up and have a dreadful few minutes after. I've got a driving lesson tomorrow, that I will hopefully be completely focused for. It would be an amazing thing to pass my theory and practical both on my first try, but I don't want to jinx it at all. I can imagine my mum would make me pay for a driving practical if I failed the first time as that's what she said she would do for my driving theory, but I guess the theory is completely down to the amount of dedication I decide to put in. I'm going to get some rest now, but I can only imagine I'm going to be laying in bed awake for a while panicking over this. Hopefully I won't get too stressed out though, especially not so stressed out that spots come up on my face tomorrow all ready for me seeing Alex, ah we all know it's going to happen.

No comments:

Post a Comment